## 2010 Derek Walker Classic Trial

Overall Winner		James Wilson	
Class 1, 2, 3	1 <sup>st</sup> 2 <sup>nd</sup> 3 <sup>rd</sup>	Andy Johnson Robert McGimpsey Maurice Eakin	
Class 4	1 <sup>st</sup> 2 <sup>nd</sup> 3 <sup>rd</sup>	Robert Woodside Jnr David Cochrane Gordon Buckley	
Class 5	1 <sup>st</sup> 2 <sup>nd</sup> 3 <sup>rd</sup>	Declan Hendrick Frank Lenehan Harold Hassard	
Class 6	1 <sup>st</sup> 2 <sup>nd</sup> 3 <sup>rd</sup>	Gareth Dillon John McMillen Ivan McAteer	
Team Award	Decla	Declan Hendrick, Frank Lenehan, Piers MacFheorais	

Alan Clarke Rosebowl (for the best placed pre 1955 car) Andy Johnson - Bugatti